Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Letro for old gyno and Bloat?

dave bird

Hey there people, I am hoping you can help me out a little...

I have been lifting weights for 15 years now, the first 8 all natural and did 2 10 week test e cycles a few years back. I have always been muscular and never had a problem gaining muscle, I guess I am a pretty typical endomorph who looks after himself - stocky, broad but I have always looked a little soft, not rock hard and dry...

I am 29 years old, 5'7'' and weigh 90kgs (i was 108kg back in nov but have been dieting for the wedding/honeymoon)

I am getting married in the Dom Rep in just over 3 weeks time so last month I started a short 7 week 500mg test e cycle and i will be using 20mg oral winstrol as of monday for 21 days until I leave for the airport.

I am 3 and a half weeks into the cycle and I can feel my strength increasing and my muscles are looking fuller - and my face has got a lot softer from the water retention

I have always had a puffy right nipple since my teens, nothing too bad but I have heard letro can be good for this?

I have access to adex and letro and I am wondering what you guys think would be best for me to get 2mora when meet my source?

My main concern is the bloat and to prevent any signs of gyno (no gyno signs yet) but If letro can help existing gyno should I consider it over adaex?

Yes, I do know that a 7 week cycle of test e is not long enough and I would have preferred to run it sooner but it is underway now (i did frontload 1g the first week)

Any advice?

Kind regards