Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle Need Cretiqing

Stats:
age-23
weight- 185
height 5'8
bf% -13-16

So ive been lifting for the last 4 years now naturally i started at around 140 Lbs, im deciding to kick it up a notch, gain some size and look more full so heres what i came up with!

Test E @ 500 mgs wk- 1-10
Pin monday/thursday
(Alternating Glutes)
Alchohol swab pads to clean inject spot
23G Pin

Anavar @ 40 mgs ED wk 7-12
(Milk Thistle/ Liver support)

WK 12-15
Clomid 70/35/35/35
Nolva 40/20/20/20
Arimidex .5 mgs EOD on hand if i start to see sides

and not too sure on HCG maybe some of you could help me out with that.

Stats:
age-23
weight- 185
height 5'8
bf% -13-16

So ive been lifting for the last 4 years now naturally i started at around 140 Lbs, im deciding to kick it up a notch, gain some size and look more full so heres what i came up with!

Test E @ 500 mgs wk- 1-10
Pin monday/thursday
(Alternating Glutes)
Alchohol swab pads to clean inject spot
23G Pin

Anavar @ 40 mgs ED wk 7-12
(Milk Thistle/ Liver support)

WK 12-15
Clomid 70/35/35/35
Nolva 40/20/20/20
Arimidex .5 mgs EOD on hand if i start to see sides

and not too sure on HCG maybe some of you could help me out with that.

Actually sounds pretty spot on bro

I would extend the test to 12 weeks make it an even 3 months, and I wouldn't waste your time with var at 40mg/day... Not worth your while. To be honest I would forget the oral for your first cycle unless your dead set on it, it's always recommended that first cycle be test only start to finish, then as you add compounds later on you know what gives you what sides, or what you respond to and what you don't.