Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

deca first timer - I get confused with all the mis-info

jonnygee

I've currently just started my first ever cycle (man that first injection is scary isn't it - and I'm a student nurse so I used to needles!!!), Not wanting to overdo it at first I'm taking 200mg / week of deca only. I'm 27yo, 85Kg, 6ft and quite about quite lean.

Firstly am I going to notice any gains on this dosage, or do I need to double up and takle 400mg? All the info I seem to be able to find is conflicting and confusing. Also I've got some clomid for post cycle should I start this 3 weeks after the last cycle or is it needed at all with deca only cycles?

And finally, what sort of period should I leave in between my first 2 cycles? As for my 2nd cycle I was thinking something like a 200mg deca / 500mg Test Enanthate.

Thanks

J :rainbow:

If i were u i'd throw in some test. But hey: Thats just me and i like fucking :p

I'd say: Up the deca to at least 300 mg ew and add test (enan or cyp) at 500 mg ew. I wouldn't normally recommend a multicompound 1st cycle but seeing as how u're already into the deca i think something needs to be done if u want a sexlife while cycling.

oh... I forgot:

Start the clomid about a week after ur last shot. And yes: You WILL need it after doing deca alone if u persist in that.

The other question: Conventional wisdom dictates that time off = time on. This means that u'll have to wait for the amount of time u were cycling INCLUDING pct.

By the way u might want to consider some strategy for AI if u dont wanna get deca bloat but thats probably only going to be an issue if u up ur dose.

Happy growing.