Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cycle with a hormone imbalance?

JayMC

Hey guys. I’ve been reading this message board and searching (here and elsewhere) for some time now. I created an account because I have a question that I can’t find an answer for. I want to get your thoughts. I do want to do a Test and Tbol cycle but I’m honestly not even sure I can or how to go about it with my current health issue.

I’m 37. 5’8 and 183 pounds. I’ve been training for many years. It’s been real hard to make any further progress and my stomach & Chest have taken a turn for the worse because I have had a hormone imbalance for years. My body was converting testosterone into estrogen and I ended up with a lump in both breasts. I’ve been seeing an endocrinologist and she put me on tamoxifen which got rid of the gyno and my test levels went back up. I was weened off the tamoxifen and after a few months my estrogen was back up and testosterone was low.

Since then I’ve been prescribed Arimidex to stop the estrogen conversion. My test levels are “ok on paper” but I still feel like it’s low. Because of that she doesn’t want to put me on trt.

Can someone in my situation even do a cycle? Do you think that my body would see the excess testosterone and convert it to estrogen even with an increased arimidex dose? I’m
Hoping I could control estrogen with enough arimidex on cycle (not a problem because I have a prescription). But I’m also concerned I might get little benefit or make matters worse. What do you guys think? Maybe have some letro if my estrogen does spike? I’m not afraid of crashing my estrogen because it bounces back so damn fast.