Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Just Getting Back int he Gym.. some advice please

fmrock

Hey Everyone.....

I'm wondering you could help me set up a workout.

Here is a little background on me.

I'm a 23 year old white male. I'm 6'4" and 240lbs.
I haven't been in the gym for 2 years while I was finishing my college degree. Now my boss has recently given me a membership to golds gym as a perk.

My first 2 years of college I was on a baseball scholarship. I was a pitcher.

So what I would like to accomplish is to get my athletic build back. I'm a web programmer so I am sitting almost all day. It seems most of the weight I have put on is in my gut. That is also where all the men in my family hold there weight.

I am sure flattening my stomach will require diet and exercise.

Right now I don't eat that great.

I usually don't have breakfast (sometimes will have some toast), usually eat subway for lunch (closest place to office).. and for dinner what ever my fiancé or mom is cooking..

First goal I would like to accomplish is to flatten my stomach.

Also are any of the supplements worth me trying to help lose the stomach. I know my fiancé will give me a hard time if take any thing with ephedrine sp??? She works in the cath lab and with cardiologist's sp??

Any advice would be great.

Thanks.

Last edited: