Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Top level contest prep

I have seen many questions asked on forums, youtube, ect.. "what kind of cycle does Jay Cutler do?", "what drugs does Phil Heath use?", "What and how much does a pro really use?" Something along those lines. The answers that are given greatly very; some being close, others being way off, and you get the occasional person that claims that the top level competitors are 100% natural. The top level bodybuilders of today use a mix of steroids, growth hormone, insulin, research chemicals, and other peptides to maximize their physical appearance. Every persons cycle and contest prep varies, but I am offering a look into what I recently did for contest prep. I am an NPC Pro, and have had my pro card for 5 years. The day of competition I measured in at 5'8 238 pounds with very minuscule body fat.

First, before I show you my 16 week contest prep, I have a disclaimer. In no way am I recommending this as a proposed cycle for someone or plan for any person. This is for informational purposes only. Also, there is no Post Cycle Therapy. I am on TRT.

HGH, Peptides, Insulin, Research Chemicals:

HGH - 8 iu, 5 days on, 2 days off
Insulin - Humulin R 12 iu post breakfast, Humalog 12 iu post workout, 4 weeks on 4 weeks off
GHRP-6 - 250 mcg post workout, 250 mcg before bed
IGF-1 LR3 - 100 mcg post workout
Clen - 80 mcg daily, 2 weeks on 2 weeks off
Caber - .5 mg twice per week
Arimidex**
Nolva**
Letro**
T-3**
Synthol - yes, even your top level bodybuilder utilizes synthol. Injected daily post workout, in muscle worked.

** - doses and time used varies.

Steroids Used:

Testosterone Enanthate and Propionate
Nandrolone Decanoate (Deca)
Boldenone Undecylenate (EQ)
Drostanolone Propionate (Mast)