Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to Everything...

ThePVangler

Help Me Get Jacked!!

Hey, im relatively new to weight training and I have a few questions. First of all I am 6'1 and 155 pounds. And I am trying to gain a lot of weight, my goal weight is 185 and once i get there im sure i will want to hit the 200 mark. When i go to the gym i do a ton of squats, leg press, bench press, pull ups, curls, and dips. I have been doing this for about 2 months on and off but the most i have ever weighed was 161. My first question is, what other workout methods are recommended for gaining muscle mass, and what workouts work the fastest with the most noticeable results? My second question is should I be taking any supplements? I drink whey protein before and after my workouts. But is there something else that works better?

In other words here is what i want to do
- Gain weight
- Gain Strength
- Get fast results(I know it takes time, but some techniques work faster)
- Get jacked for summertime beach weather

Thank you very much, and sorry for all the questions. I dont know much about the subject.

Last edited:
Re: Help Me Get Jacked!!