Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New Member wanting to say HEY!

fitnesschick_1

Well hello all you studly women! I just wanted to introduce myself. This board is so cool to have a women's section. I am fairly new to this. Been lifting since April, been really serious since July. My goal is the fitness look. Right now I"m 5'5 about 128. BF I'd say around 18??? Last time i checked it anyway (hope it's maybe lower now). I am reading and researching a ton and this is the first site I've seen a woman's point of view from vets who are acutally females! I am lucky to have some friends that are very knowledgeable that have helped me already (thank you kbgrl!) but now I have you ladies too!

I'm natural no AS, haven't reached my potential naturally and may never do AS. I am however, starting my first clen cycle in January. Well anyway sorry if this is long. Don't want to tell my entire boring life story in my intro thread! I'm gonna keep reading and learning and will post for critique and advice. Thanks!

:D

WELCOME GIRL:) Glad to have ya over here on the womens board!! You will find nothing but great info on here...all you need to know abuot anything and everything..we love details..so dont be afraid to post!! Keep us updated and dont be shy!!

YEAH!! welcome baby!!

hey folks... please give my good friend a warm welcome...

oh and TV keep ur paws off her draws.... :p

Hey girl! Welcome to the board! No reason to dive into AS when you have all that great stuff that God gave you to work with! Pound on that for a while & see what comes out!