Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need advice for my wife

manboy

I am not a newbie, but when it comes to gear for a female i'm a bit uneducated. I wanted to start her on 10mg of var (5mg morning and 5mg in the evening) she is looking to look lean so I was thinking of some T3 or clenbuterol. I would prefer the clenbuterol and not suppress her thyroid. She is a newb and knows nothing other than what I tell her to take. She is wanting that fitness model look (not the bodybuilding physic). Looking to cut her up with her virgin trial of aas. I need some advice from you girls on what you think or has worked for ya'll in the past. Please advise me on the fatburning supplement of choice and how long I should have her run the var for. I will monitor her diet and workouts, but I am uncertain on how I should have her do this first cycle. I understand var is the best choice for women due to the mild(if at all) masculaztion sides. So basically give me some input on dosing/length of cycle and what to throw in to shred her down.

Also, on a side and personal note...will this make her alot more hornier due to the extra test. Is acne a problem on var?

She weighs about 95lbs, pretty low BF, but is sedintary so I am hoping for dramatic changes with a complete lifestyle change for her. Show she increase protein, maybe take some creatine?

thanks for any input girls

At 95 lbs, there isn't much of her is there?

10 mg is a HUGE dose for a woman for a first cycle, I would decrease that to 5 mg.

There still is no guarentee that she won't get sides even at that dose, including a wee bit of virilisation.

How long has she been training?

If this is all new to her, then like the lads, the gains will be short-lived.

Yes she needs to increase her protein.