Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My progress - Your Thoughts - 28% bf to 11% bf in 3.5 months

scottysbody

Hey all, I would like to get some feedback on my progress. I have been dieting and training for about 3 1/2 months and have cut my body fat from 28% down to 11% (using a 3-point caliper test). My goal is to get it down to under 8%. Any advice and/or feedback on my progress is much appreciated. My weekly progress pics and food logs are located here...

http://www.scottysbody.com

I have read that going from 10% to under 8% is a whole different ball game. Anyone been there?

Thanks,

Scott

Congratulations on your body transformation. If I were you I wouldn't really strive to get 8% at this time there is really no need to be that lean. Unless you are thinking of some sort of contest or something. Just keep doing what you are doing it's obviously worked very well for you Congrats again.

Yes at one time I was at about 5 1/2% BF and it was hell getting there and quite hard on the body also.

scottysbody said:
Hey all, I would like to get some feedback on my progress. I have been dieting and training for about 3 1/2 months and have cut my body fat from 28% down to 11% (using a 3-point caliper test). My goal is to get it down to under 8%. Any advice and/or feedback on my progress is much appreciated. My weekly progress pics and food logs are located here...

http://www.scottysbody.com

I have read that going from 10% to under 8% is a whole different ball game. Anyone been there?

Thanks,

Scott