Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Mild Lean Cycle?

SAEBigSal

I am 6 ft, 217lbs at 15% body fat. I am looking to drop down under 205 lbs and 8% body fat. I have DPharm Equipoise, Anavar, and Proviron available to me. I do not use Test or Deca anymore due to constantly fighting with gyno and acne when on those, even at low dosage and Letrazole. I would like some thoughts on what is the best way to cycle what I have available to me. I have also considered adding some British Dragon Turanabol, but I have never used it before. I would apreciate any thoughts on that as well. I usually keep Letrazole on hand, due to the estrogen sensativity that I have. I also run Dostinex to help with the progestrone sensativity. I do not think that I will need these for this cycle though. I use Nolvadex and Exemastane for PCT.
Thanks

Well looks like you've pretty well covered your drug history...minus number of prior cycles, compounds, length, etc. Lol..

What does your diet look like?

That's all that really matters when it comes to fat loss.

Well looks like you've pretty well covered your drug history...minus number of prior cycles, compounds, length, etc. Lol..

What does your diet look like?

That's all that really matters when it comes to fat loss.