Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I know I am ready, what do you think?

Salvattore

Hi guys,

Here's my story 30 yo, 5'11'', 150 #'s true f*cking ectomorph, I've been working out constantly for 2 years, I started the a bulk up program at the begining of the year (I was 137 #'s then) so far I've gained 13 pounds eating around 3,000 calories divided in 6 meals 40% protein, 30% Carbs and 30% Fat... since last april I haven't gained any more weight... I think I am ready for juice, my goal is to hit 180 pounds and I don't think I can get there naturally... I work out every other day and have a Ultrafuel with 1 scoop of phosphagen immeditely after to recover the calories I burned, my diet includes lean meat, red, fish or chicken, rice, Myoplex, protein powder, flax oil (Udos's Choice), glutamine, vitamin c and multivatimin .. any advise will be appreciated, I wan to start with sust 250, D-bol ... and yes I o have a source already.

Thanks in advance

I know that I am going to be flamed but here are some pics, the tattoo in my arm in one of the pics is fake just for the record

http://content.communities.msn.com/SalSalSal/shoebox.msnw

You don't look half bad, bro... Pretty lean! Time to pack on lotsa muscle. Obviously your training and diet are in check, but are you mentally ready? Do you feel comfortable with your A.S. knowledge?

If you think you are ready, that's the only person that matters.

We're just here for moral support and advice :) Just make knowledge (which you will find ass loads of around here!) priority 1 and you will enjoy smooth sailing thru your very first cycle.

Good Luck!
:fro:

Welcome to Elite...