Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Any anabolic suggestions for fat loss?

IMTHEWOMAN

Hi ladies! I'm new to Elite Fitness so let me give you my stats. I'm a 27 yr old female. I've been on a 40/30/30 diet for months now, changing it up every few weeks mess w/ the metabolism. I'm 5"8 , 180 lbs. For the last 3 years I have changed my workout routine all sorts of ways. From 45mins of cardio 4 days/week & 2 days serious strength training, to no cardio and only strength training. My weight never goes down, inches never leave. I've been on an anti-depressant cocktail for the past 3 years. Previously I weighed 138lbs. I think that we can safely assume it's the meds, and unfortunately there's no getting off of them. To answer the inevitable question, no, there wasn't any trauma that caused me to get on the meds. I've suffered my entire life and finally decided to do something about it. I feel fabulous but am fat. I can't do clen because of anxiety issues. Cytomel works awesomely for me. I'm on day 13. Prior to Cytomel I weighed in at 186lbs. I am well informed, intelligent about nutrition, excercise, you name it, I know it. I just want to lose fat for good and be able to see all of my hard strength training work. I guess my hard work has kept me steady. I haven't gained an ounce over 186, but enough is enough. The men talk about DNP; permanent fat loss. Anyone have any info? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

What's your diet like - you've told us about your training, but when it comes to fat loss, diet is the key. It would be very helpful if you can outline a typical day or at least tell us what types of food you're eating.

If you already know it, how are we to help? lol

Post up your diet in detail, and I bet we see the problem.