Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar and Clen? Please advise me....

demand72

Hello,

I have been taking Anavar IP for about 2 weeks, but only once a day (10mg total).

My body fat was 38% before I started a diet and exercise program(almost 2 months ago), and my weight was 149. Now I am at 32%, (sometimes varies 29-32) and 143 weight, (also varies from 139-143).

It seems to me that I am not moving with only Anavar...I do feel stronger, but my weight and my body fat won't change.

I have Clen at home, so I was wondering if I should take both Clen and Anavar together to help me lose some fat? If so, what would be the right amount and period of time? Also, could be weight gain one of Anavar's side effect for some people?

Please advise me on that...I am brand new to all of this!

Thank you so much,

Roma75

OKAY, i'm not sure why you started with this in the first place.. with only 2 months of time in the gym it sounds like you had and still do have along way to go before you start using AS... these aren't otc fat burners, anavar isn't a fat burner at all...

Anavar is a steroid that will help preserve or increase lean muscle mass while dieting and training hard...

IMHO you need to forget about both of them, get an ECA stack, put in a year or so of solid gym time, heavy lifting and lots of cardio, with a clean clean clean diet... and then MAYBE consider AS use... they are really just a waste of money for you now (as you may have already realized)