Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

4 weeks of HIIT = results!

CPFan

Hello All,

I'm 28 and I've been weightlifting on and off for about 9 years now. I got into really good shape in college and was around 155 lbs at 9% bf (I'm 5'8" and small-framed). That was about 4 years ago.

I've kinda let things slide since college and that dreaded gut has started to swell up. :( So I decided to go on a 4 week diet and do HIIT every other morning. My ultimate goal is to get bigger, but I wanted to shed some fat first.

Here are my results of 29 days and 15 running sessions:

hiit-results.gif

I ran 3 miles every other day on an empty stomach after taking 2 Ripped Fuel capsules. The park next to my house is about 1/2 mile around (rectangular). I jogged 3 sides and ran my ass off on the 4th side. I kept my HR over 180 during the run and under 150 during the jog.

My caloric intake was around 2400 calories a day. I had 5 meals a day. 3 of them were ~300 calories each and 2 of them (lunch and dinner) were ~500 calories each. I made sure to get plenty of good fat. My fat intake was around 75g a day and I ate a lot of natural peanut butter and oil based salad dressings. I drank around 110 oz of water per day. I allowed myself one pig-out meal per week (on Saturday evenings).

The end result was that I lost 7.5 lbs, an inch from my waist, and I did not lose any mass in my arms.

Just thought I'd share...

Sonny

my friend....
i can assure you lost a bunch of muscle too.
for 4 weeks i'd say thoser results are pretty weak given that half of the weight that you lost was muscle. so that's about 4 pounds of fat loss and 4 pounds of muscle loss. and you worked 4 "hard" weeks???
shit man......
you got ripped off!
get your money back.

LeanCuisine