Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What has been your craziest sexual experience.

needtogetarmy

CEO of Project Mayhem
Post up. I am going to have to think about this. I have had some crazy experiences, some I would not normally share, but I will post them.

Be as detailed and graphic as possible.

k to everyone who posts up and 100K for the best post. We will vote in a separate thread to see who the winner is.