Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

critique my diet fellows

it stars sAddam

Calling All Bodybuilders! READ THIS!

Okay, I am 15 years old, 5 7 and I45lbs. I have been lifting for about 6 months and have made great gains in that short amount of time. Since school started on Aug 25 I have put on about 7lbs, and I still have ripped abs so I am happy about that. The Elite members have helped me a lot with my bodybuilding, as I have been reading posts on this site for months now, learning more and more everyday. I was wondering if now that I have finally registered a name on the site, you would critique my current diet because I know its not perfect. I am trying to put on some decent mass.

7:00am - 4 whole eggs scrambled with two slices of cheese, 2 pieces of whole wheat toast, a piece of fruit, and a glass of 1/2% milk.

Now between 7:00am and 12:20pm is a bad time for me because I am rarely able to eat anything between this time period and I know that that is not good. :( I am going to work on getting in a meal or two during this time.

12:20pm - about 4-6 oz. of chicken breast, a yogurt, 3 small cartons of milk from the cafeteria, almonds, two slices of buttered wheat bread, and a piece of fruit

I workout at about 3 oclock so afterwards (about 4) I drink 2 scoops of whey.

5:00 - 6:00 - anywhere in between this time I eat dinner, usually steak or chicken, with a carbohydrate source such as baked or mashed potatoes, milk and a piece of fruit.

Before bed, at about 10:00 - I eat a cup of cottage cheese with pineapple and 2 scoops of Jif Extra Crunchy PB.

Alrite guys I know my diet needs a lot of improvement so help me out here.

Once again Id like to say Im happy to finally be a member at Elite. :D

Last edited: