Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Sustanon 250 for more 'define look', visible six pack abs and reduce body fat%?

Tendenza

Hi guys,

I've been lifting weights for about 14 years (I am now 38), and have been using non injectable AS for about 2 years (mostly Dianabol only cycle, and I take Winstrol for the last few months), but I still can't reduce my body fat even though I do the cardio 3-4 times a week (20 minutes each time) and following a low carb & high protein diet for the last 3 months and do the weight lifting exercise regularly (3/4 times a week). My muscles do not look define either, the body fat stays the same (16%) and my abs isn't really visible just like I expected. (See my picture attached).

My stats:
height : 5'10"
weight: 165 lbs
BMI: 22
Body fat%: 16%

Bulking isn't my ultimate goal but a dry and more define look, is. I've heard that I need to reach the body fat level of 6-8% to be able to see the sixpack, is that true? If so, it is really a way long to go for me (from 16% to 6%!!). I've tried clenbuterol cycle for 4 weeks, but I've got nothing but trembling hands, anxiety and insomnia. Besides, I am afraid of losing my weight and my muscle mass I've already gained if I continue in using Clen!

My question is: what would be the best cycle in my case to get more dry/define look and reduce at least 6% bf, and I am now thinking to use injectable gear for the first time. Would Sustanon 250 and Nolvadex as PCT be the best choice?

I am open to any suggestion. Thank you!

Last edited:
First of all I don't think you are 16% bf, more like low 12s. I am 42 and don't do shit for cardio and came out at 10.5% bf. What is your diet? Adding test will actually bloat you unless you do something like prop.