Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Primo only cycle 14 weeks review

blue_balls

Hi, im doing a quick review on my first cycle. I've done 14 weeks of injected primobolan 400mg/weeks (in 2 shots , 2 x 200ml).

Overall : Gained mainly strenght, 10 pounds of lean muscle mass.

Side effect: None, excepted no were sweating doing nothing.

week 1 to 8 : 400mg/ week
week 8 to 11 : 500/ week
week 12: 350
week 13 : 300
Week 14 : 250

PCT : had hcg but didnt use it cause i felt good anyway.
Been 3 weeks since im done and everything is back to normal.
Kept gains / strength
Done

Ok i've been training for 4 years, with excessive dieting and hard training.

5 foot 10
183 pounds (started 170)
around 12 % bf.

In the last 3 years a gained about 25 pounds of muscle with dieting (7 meals a day w/240grams of protein per day) 6 meals * 40 grams per meals.

I'm a student in kinesiology and i have a lot of knowledge in this domain. oF course cycling is another thing, but ive been in field for a long time. I know you guys will recommend first cycle with test. I still went with primo only and im quite satisfied.

Feel free to ask questions, its for info purposes for those out there curious about how it went in details.

primo is an E ester. meaning you will still have some left in your body after just 3 weeks so yeah "you will feel good" as you put it after 3 weeks. give it another week or two and you won't feel so good

so yes you need a pct.. you should be on hcg RIGHT NOW.. and you need more than that for pct, hcg should be used to kickstart your pct.. not during pct as it will suppress your LH!!

how old are you? if you want to keep any of these gains you better get your pct going now

agree with the PCT comments!