Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

possible win only cycle, dbol questions?

wls8687

Is there possible to do a winstrol only cycle? i mean, the gains are low but it's a pretty safe AAS with low side effects..and you keep the gains you get afterwards too..question2: how much would you gain on a win only cycle?
Question:3 if i got my hands on some british dragon d-bol, what would i combine them with for lowering those very high side effects risks?
I'm quite new to this, so that's why i ask suth dumb questions.. feel free to call me all those bad words you had in you'r head for the last 1,5 years but you diden't have any one to yell at ;) ;) ;) :qt: :verygood:

Everyone will tell you you to do a test only cycle first time round,(Im on my first now sust250@1ml per week)but to answer your question as best I can ,from what I have read and been told mixing two 17aa orals is bad news :evil: the liver dosent like it .Many of the bros on the board seem to have good results with winni only cycles, 50mg ed for 4-8 weeks seems to be the norm.
If you do decied to do the winni cycle take some milk thistle about 1gram a day to help keep the liver happy :verygood: some people get joint pains from winni so get some cod liver oil and some glucosamine(spelling?) to help out with that, get the dbol and keep it for another cyle
hope this helps
btw check the pct forums by dr j and jenetic the stuff those guys know is unreal!