Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test P, Tren A, Mast P, Clen & T3 ( ADVICE AND CRITIQUE PLEASE )

Casper19

HELLO EVERYONE,

This will be long, so please bare with me :rolleyes:

Well well where do i start, technically i am still a newbie, as life is full of learning curves and everyday you get to learn new things.

I started working out when i was 14, however i have always been on and off. 3 to 4 months of workouts followed by 3 to 4 months of laziness. Never been truly dedicated to working out and have never spent more than 5 months consecutively in the gym.

When i started working out i weighed 114 Pounds. I was one skinny skeleton.
At the age of 18 i weighed 165 pounds and as being a stupid teenager decided to hop on the gear train.

1st Cycle, Test E 500mg/per week plus dbol 1 to 4 weeks 30mg. 12 weeks later 203 pounds and ended up loosing all. Always did my PCT, left gym came back 8 months afterwards.|

2nd Cycle Age 22. gained 8lbs
Test P 100mg/eod 1 to 8 weeks
Winny 100mg/eod 3 to 8 weeks
Clen 2 weeks on 2 weeks off tapered up and down from 40mcg to 120mcg. weeks 1 to 2, then 5 to 6.
T3 tapered up from 25mcg to 75mcg then tapered down. 6 weeks (same again went abroad, left gym started 4 months later.

3rd Cycle Age 23. gained 14lbs
Test P 200mg/eod 1 to 7 weeks.
Tren A 100mg/eod 1 to 6 weeks. (same afterwards went abroad, left gym started 4 months later.

4th Cycle Age 23. Gained 18lbs
Test E 1.2g/per week 1 to 8 weeks then 9 to 14 600mg/per week
Tren E 400mg/per week 1 to 12 weeks
Mast P 400mg/per week 1 to 12 weeks.(same again left gym, started 4.5 months later.
dbol 1 to 5 weeks 40mg/per day

5th Cycle Age 24 gained 15lbs
Test P 200mg/eod 1 to 12 weeks
Tren A 200mg/eod 1 to 10 weeks