Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Stopping Anavar and the effects on women

mrspixiebelle

Hi, I am really new to this whole thing and recently decided to try Anavar 5mg/day. I have Hypothyroidism, but thought I would still give Anavar a shot.
I took it for about a month and noticed I was a little more on edge, more sexually driven (which I can handle) but had a lot of girl issues (yeast infections) Is that normal???
I stopped taking it due to that. Now I am really emotional and feel like im on a roller coaster of emotions.... Please tell me this is temporary and things will go back to normal? Also does anyone know how long will it take?
Has anyone else ever had the issue of having yeast infection while taking Anavar and having an emotional rollar coaster when stopping?

You didn't read too much before you took it huh?
Yes and yes
It will sort out
Some women like bcp after to smooth out
Also...with strong sides at 5Mg I'm betting it was another oral

I did alot of reading on it before taking it, I was prepared for the mood swings, sex drive, break outs being emotional so on and so forth. Maybe I didnt read the correct things but I really did not read anything about Yeast infections. That was the only pill I started taking when I started having them. When stopping the Anavar I was fully aware of being emotional, but good god not as bad as it was/is. I have read that it goes back to normal, but there are alot of different answers about approx how long it takes. Also along with everyones opinions I just wanted to see the different replies to my situation. Thank you for the reply and I appreciate your input and information.

no..what Im saying is anavar is very frequently not anavar at all because its very expensive...could be just about anything in it