Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Stanozolol cycle - questions, side effects

dwartbg

Hello my first post here. Hope you could help me. I recently started a oral only stanozolol (winstrol) cycle, first 2 weeks at 40 mg a day, then I will up to 50 mg. I am taking it, because I need to improve my definiton for a photshoot, although I got to my currently low bodyfat percentage at just from a proper diet and fat burners. Before cutting so much, I was on a big bulking diet, when I started lifting at the beggining, and at one point I got pretty huge, in terms of fat and puffyness too.
At that time, I two cycles - 1. Was Test-Depot with Methandienone; 2.Test Prop with Methandienone. The dosage was normal, and I got some gains, mostly as I remember in strenght, but as I said I got a bouncer-type look (water retention maybe) and my diet was not so good. When my cycle ended I didn't do a PCT, and my only side effect was low libido for a little time, and oily skin on my face, although I didn't got acne.

What I am afraid and don't know what to do if it happens, is what to and should I do a PCT after my Cycle with the oral Winstrol. I am very afraid of Gyno, and I am prone to acne and had problems in the past. I am wondering if my past cycles didn't have those negatives on me, will Winstrol which as I know is much milder steroid will give me side effects, and what should I do as a PCT.

Thank you and sorry for the long post. Best regards !!