Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need help getting started.

Redrum_007

Hello. I am new to Elite Fitness and am fascinated by how much you guys know about fitness.

Well, I am 16 years old, 5'9" or 5'10" & a constant weight of 145-150 lbs. I am skinny and wish to get started getting trained. Now, I know everyone's here exercise with one goal in mind: to get big! By my goal is to just increase in size. To describe myself, my chest isn't really cut and have really skinny arms and legs. I wish to just to get in shape (i.e. build strong and defining abs, muscular shoulders,back, nice medium-size chest, cut arms[but not huge]) I guess my point is not to build as big as you guys are, but to start gradually by being fit and having that "male model" look.

I would greatly appreciate any of your responses, opinion and suggestions and feel free to say anything you want to say.