Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

In need of direction! Help!!

sheez_ripped

High End Bro
Platinum
Ok. I'm a newbie here. I'm 39 and have always worked out - mostly aerobics. But, weights in the last few years. Seriously, the last year and a few months. I've slashed bf from 26% to 13% while maintaining same wt. of 170 lbs at 5'-9" barefoot. I lift as heavy as possible and did two 4 wk cycles of Winny in the spring of this year. Now, I am wanting to take it to the next level - and truly get ripped and big! But, though my husband has always been a BB and looks like it, neither he nor anyone we know really knows what to suggest for me next as far as routine or supplements. I tried deca, primo, and sus but none for long because I bloated so bad. Even tried using clen and dieuretics with them to no avail. I didn't do any of these stacked they were all singles tried at different times. And, everything gives me breakouts on my back really bad. I am trying to start a year long program of actually competing in Aug. 2002 if not in BB then at least the NPC figure category. Currently, this is what i'm doing until i can get some knowledgeable advice which u guys seem to have so much of! You guys are soo GREAT! I am sooo happy to have stumbled across this board. I'm in podunk TN - not exactly the mecca of bb - especially for women. I have no one to train with.