Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

how many of you have personal trainers?

no way do i want a personall trainer mate i'll learn to workout myself not someone telling me how to do this and that study it yourself.

I have been lifting for over 20 years and I have seen only one personal trainer that I thought knew his ass from a hole i the ground! Most of them just take the money from thier clients stare off into space and count reps ...never giving any info on how to do the order more effectively or anything on improving thier workouts.....and they almost always have the client use too light of a weight!

Deepsquat said:
I have been lifting for over 20 years and I have seen only one personal trainer that I thought knew his ass from a hole i the ground! Most of them just take the money from thier clients stare off into space and count reps ...never giving any info on how to do the order more effectively or anything on improving thier workouts.....and they almost always have the client use too light of a weight!