Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Eating 6 times a day,- please help!

Jon.W.

High End Bro
Platinum
Hi evry1, I'm a total novice and I've only been using a weights bench for a few months now, I have a question about eating. How does everyone manage to eat 5-6 times a day( I only have time for 5) while doing other things such as working, to get money to pay for all these supplements e.t.c. I would really appreciate people replying and telling me how they get around this problem and how you can cram 6 meals into you waking day? And also, my legs are way too thin and I was wondering how often I could get away with traning them every week seeing as i have been doing squats and deadlifts for about a month? Also, could someone please tell me how you do sitting calf raises? Thanks in advance...

Hey bro.

Couple points of advice. For your meal situation, I suggest a thermos, and some gladware containers. The basic idea is to have your food around all the time for when you need it.

It is much easier to drink calories than eat them, and it's also more time efficient. A good meal replacement powder blended, and poured into a thermos, will be easy to carry and drink. Your doing good at 5 meals a day, so to get in that magical 6th, try to get used to eating every 3 hours or so.

For your legs, Well bro, building muscle takes time, I have been doing this for 14 years, and have put on about 125 lbs. of muscle. ( I started out at 185. lbs. at 37% body fat. and currently weigh 285 lbs. at 13.5%). so all in all about 8- 10 lbs a year.