Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cycle - d-bol/equipoise/winny ???

DaGS1800

I have been viewing and reading many posts on this site for a while but finally just joined in. I have alot of questions so here is my first one.

I am 24 yrs old and 6ft 180lbs. I have been working out for 5 years now and have done a cycle of deca and test about 4 years ago. I didnt like all of the water retention and I experienced a small flare up of gyno. I am going to start another cycle of dBol, EQ, and winnie because I am not looking for huge weight gains. I am only planning on using the dBol for 3-4 weeks to jump start my EQ and Winny cycle. Tell me you opinions about this cycle...

D-Bol - 20mg/day - Weeks 1-4
Equipoise - 600mg/week - Weeks 1-12
Winny - 50mg/day - Weeks 6-12

I also want to keep the water off during the D-Bol jump start so I was thinking about using Proviron during weeks 1-4, is that a good idea?

I need some advice and other opinions, and please dont flame me for not wanting to use Test.

Not the best idea but certainly not the worst, if you're going to do this remember its a cutting cycle so expect lean gains, Dbol & EQ horrible Idea, Leave all orals out and run just the EQ at 400mg wk for 12 wks, you are still gonna need PCT.250 mgs of test mixed in there same shot, would make a big difference.

I have been viewing and reading many posts on this site for a while but finally just joined in. I have alot of questions so here is my first one.