Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

As a steroid newbie - what is the first thing I should do or read?

G'day guys..
Well its my first year of competitive bodybuilding and I have had 3 years of solid weight training under my belt. I am 27 years old, 5'9.. and currently about 168lbs with very low bodyfat % as I am dieting for my competition. Offseason my weight can get to 195lbs and I have always been a natural in the gym.

Next year I will be forced to compete with bigger guys (nomore Novice or Intermediate divisions) and the guys I could be up against could be up to 200lbs with low bodyfat%/

I have thought long and hard about considering anabolics to take me to the next level and give me the confidence to compete with bigger bodybuilders. The problem now is I realise I do not know much about steroids, dosages, methods of taking them orally or injections, I don't how to post cycle or know which anabolic steroid specifically would be ideal for me.

What do you suggest I do?
should I purchase Chemical Muscle Enhancement e-book? or Chemical Wizardry? or Dino's new Anabolic e-book?

Theres even another e-book called Laymans Guide to Steroids III.

Any thoughts and suggestions would be helpful.
I have been told to research, research, research and wait a bit before I take my first cycle.

Which e-book would be best for me? and if I were to do my first cycle which anabolic would be nice for me? got told Trenbolone, Dianabol, Winstrol are too much for a beginner.

Let me know...
Luci