Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Any Dieticians here?

T

the_clockwork

I have never really cut, I've always bulked..

someone make me a diet for cutting and I'll pay in karma as I'm too busy / lazy to do it on my own

I'm 6'5 about 265.. i want to lean down to about 255ish, mostly lose my belly fat

I'm sitting on about 13% bf and want to get down to 10ish

Will donate LOTS of karma for a good one that has foods I enjoy.. I am really busy during days so I can't do the 6 meals a day crap

post your current diet and i can work from there.. im not an expert but im not bad...

what is your current routine? (cardio)

meal 1:protein pancakes,

meal 2: pound of fish,

meal 3: pound of turkey burgers

meal 4: pound of lean beef burgers

meal 5: pound of lean chicken breast

before bed: 2 scoop ANPB and buncho caesin,

adjust carbs as needed, thank me later

SublimeZM said:
meal 1:protein pancakes,

meal 2: pound of fish,

meal 3: pound of turkey burgers

meal 4: pound of lean beef burgers

meal 5: pound of lean chicken breast

before bed: 2 scoop ANPB and buncho caesin,

adjust carbs as needed, thank me later

lol I also need stuff I can cook a shit ton of on the weekend and store all week.. I do not have time to cook in the morning.. need a good "on the go" breakfast

Faizakafez said:
post your current diet and i can work from there.. im not an expert but im not bad...

what is your current routine? (cardio)

I have no cardio routine now. Will be getting into one this week or next..

probably just 45 minutes on the treadmill 3x a week.. I lift 5x a week now

the_clockwork said:
lol I also need stuff I can cook a shit ton of on the weekend and store all week.. I do not have time to cook in the morning.. need a good "on the go" breakfast