Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar help..

N

nutsnack

.. friend of mine is looking into getting a cycle of anavar.. first cycle.. what i can get for her is only 20mg caps that can NOT be split.. is 20mg too high for a 1st time female user? Also how are they split up in the day? 1 morning and 1 night? are there any androgenic sides (i.e. lack of sleep, night sweats, apetite changes, etc...) for women is it best to do a 1x a week workout or spread it out throughout the week.. 2x a wee per body part?

Thanks!

I am not a proff like some of ladies on here but from what i have seen 10mg total is a good dose, no higher.

Split 5 in the mornin and 5 in the afternoon, half life 9hrs

Sassy, care to add?

DieselGunz said:
I am not a proff like some of ladies on here but from what i have seen 10mg total is a good dose, no higher.

Split 5 in the mornin and 5 in the afternoon, half life 9hrs

Sassy, care to add?

20mg pills can NOT be split.. is 20 too high for 1st time female user?

From what i have read yes.........

i mean i am 210 pounds and I am on 40mgs i think 20 is alot for a female

esp with no prior experience with AAS

20mg is way way way too high. If you can't have her take a pill that can be split, the cycle is not worth it. Don't EVER run "what you have" - that is stupid. If she can't wait for the right stuff, then she shouldn't be running a cycle at all.

She should start at 5mg for the first 3-4 weeks, then if no sides, she could increase to 10mg. There is NO NEED for a female to go above 10mg. Higher brings on a MUCH bigger chance for sides. Plus, at 10mg if her diet and training are 100%, then 10mg will bring about a world of change.

nutsnack said: