Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

A little help???? Please

nbfb52

Ok so I've been researching stuff for about 3-4 months now and I've learned alot about different cycles and what to do and not to do. But as you know there is alot of information out there that contradict each other and alot of websites to buy from also.

So here's my question. Is there .............EDIT

I'm looking at stacking Test enhanthate and Decca. I have taken Test before for 6 weeks, saw great gains and have kept it all. But at the time i didnt know that it should be ran for at least 12 weeks for maximum gains and those gainst peaking at week 8.

Should I just do the Test for the full 12 weeks again or is the Decca stack the way to go? I want to minimize the loss of my gains so which is better?

Last but not least what is a ...............EDIT?

Thanks for all the help and if there is any questions just ask.

Last edited by a moderator:
I'll be the first to say it.

Stats please.

Age, height, weight experience. No one here gonna help u till u give us these first.

My bad
I am 21 yrs old. I play college football and I just finished my junior year so time to reach my dreams are running out.
I am 6'3" 284 Lbs at about 16% bf. I bench around 420-440, and my 225 reps are about 30-33. I squat well over 500. I have trained since the 9th grade and have trained at the college level for 3 years now. I am an offensive linemen so my calorie intake is a lot. I have tried alot of things from GNC ect... and i have been told that if i can get to 305, i will have a shot to play at some sort of professional level.