Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I feel terrible because I just looked at my statement and the waitress didn't get her tip last night.

Status
Not open for further replies.

biteme

MVP
EF VIP
She probably thinks I stiffed her and she was real nice too.. I must have written the tip amount on the wrong copy. I may have to go back up there.

Re: I feel terrible because I just looked at my statement and the waitress didn't get

biteme said:
She probably thinks I stiffed her and she was real nice too.. I must have written the tip amount on the wrong copy. I may have to go back up there.

I used to be a pizza delivery driver. I really did have one customer who forgot to give me a tip and they stopped by the next day to give me my tip. I thought that was really sweet for the lady to do that.

I've been a bartender for over 10 years if you had a big tab and forget to tip I always remembered the face.....but if you were a regular customer I would let it slide once or twice, after that I would normally say something....booze is a terrible thing...I've always noticed after years of being in the alcohol business...that if you act one way when your drunk at 21 or 22 you tend to keep those same traits, but to a lesser extent even when you get older...for example....if your a loud mouth, you'll always be a loud mouth...jm2c

the bitch at the haircut place helped herself to a 20 dollar tip. i wrote NO on the receipt and gave her a 5 spot too. whore!

Re: I feel terrible because I just looked at my statement and the waitress didn't get