Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Go ahead, beat me up. I need it...

BloodyMule

Here's the deal. I'm an active athlete. I play in a basketball league yr round. I have done kickboxing for 2 1/2 yrs now (hence the name). I also work out 3 day's a week.

Here is my problem. I smoke cigs. I hate myself for it. I've been smoking for 6 years. Started young, and don't know why. I can't beat it. Ive quit for weeks at a time and then right back to it. I suck. I want to quite more than anything. It's my mission this summer.

Now, I want you guy's to beat me up bad on this (with advise). Make me feel like shit for it, and i'm going to quit tomorrow....

Common, give me your best......

if you want to quit, try this. It worked for me. I know its off the wall, but i was addicted to crank a few years ago, and the only way i could kick that shit was one day i bought a shitload, like 4 eightballs or something, and just sat there and smoked it. I smoked for 6 hours straight-no breaks, just hit after hit etc. I got so sick, i havent wanted to touch the shit since! I had my friend try that for cigs, and sure enough it worked! I had him smoke till he threw up, then a few packs more. All told he smoked 15 packs in a row, with no breaks, and now gets sick just smelling the shit!

Smoking is bad

Uuummmmkkkkkkkaaaaayyyyyyyyy

LOL at Mike...... that worked for me and beer when I was a teenager, ..... couldn't stand the shit for a couple of years....... but gin was always my friend:)

Common... Is that the best you guy's can do. No shit it's bad. Quiting is sooooo god damn tough. I'm on the road all day long, and that's when I alway's blow it. Give me some shit for it as a boost to help me get through it........ It's killin me.....