Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I THINK I HAVE AN ABSCESS! what should i do?

dubstep

ok so i injected 250 mg of test enanthate in the glute 4 days ago.... yesterday it started going all lumpy. today doesnt seem any bigger and doesnt hurt but if i itch it it will flare up and go red with the lumps bieng white..... luks like ive been bit!!!! could this be an abscess???? what should i do about this????? PLEASE HELP!!!!! thanks (i injected with an insulin needle)

ok so i injected 250 mg of test enanthate in the glute 4 days ago.... yesterday it started going all lumpy. today doesnt seem any bigger and doesnt hurt but if i itch it it will flare up and go red with the lumps bieng white..... luks like ive been bit!!!! could this be an abscess???? what should i do about this????? PLEASE HELP!!!!! thanks (i injected with an insulin needle)

I answered this in your other post re: 19 year old.

Cheers,

ok, what the hell were you doing injecting a muscle as big as your glutes with an insulin needle????? I'm guessing you didn't even really penetrate the muscle.

it might be oil buildup because you did it at such a superficial level of the skin/muscle.

You KNOW when you have an abcess. It's red, and HOT to the touch. also swolen as hell. You would not be able to sit down, and also you'd break out into a fever

it is red, hot and if i itch it it gets bigger, its not painfull though? does that rule out it bieng an abscess? thanks

iv had an abcess not from steroid use before...

hot compress, to try and surface the bacteria...scrub with rubbing alcohol. maybe jab it with a sterilized needle a few times and suck it out greg valentino style...

OR!!! (strongly suggested)

get your mom to take you to the f*##cking doctor!!!