Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Can Deep tissue massage release new muscle growth?

iron asylum

I have been lifting and cycling for many many years but had never even gotten any deep tissue massages before. When I went for it I found out all my muscles of course are very knotted up and I have no flexability. I had noticed in the past year that I have had alot of plateaus of no growth.

My question is to wonder is it possible that after getting all the knots out of my muscles, could they actually start growing again because they have been kind of stunted because of all the bunched up knots. Would releaseing the knots and getting my flexibility back actually get them and make them start growing again?
Anyone have any insite into this??

They say it can help for sure. It helps break down the fascia, the covering over muscles and helps release adhesions with hinder flexibility and movement. Plus is can induce some micro trauma of its own in which to repair from. In addition it promotes blood flow to those areas to help flush waste and supply nutrients to the tissue.

So go in an have her make you cry like a baby. Make sure to drink plenty of water to help flush your system.

BTW are you still running the 4 pounds of meat per day diet?

st8grad said:
They say it can help for sure. It helps break down the fascia, the covering over muscles and helps release adhesions with hinder flexibility and movement. Plus is can induce some micro trauma of its own in which to repair from. In addition it promotes blood flow to those areas to help flush waste and supply nutrients to the tissue.

So go in an have her make you cry like a baby. Make sure to drink plenty of water to help flush your system.

BTW are you still running the 4 pounds of meat per day diet?