Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

big newbie help plz!!!

cparks

Hi im very very new to weight training and at the min im (puttin it blunt) a lil fat, i was wonderin wat r best steroids to take to drop the fat ive been told bout t-5s but been told as soon as u stop takin then the fat comes back so i was wonderin if theres anything better? ive also been told bout stanabol butt i dont know much about them hope u can help and this is my first thread so hope its in rite place

Ok first off if you're "a little fat" and new to training don't even think about AAS. You need to get your diet dialed in and put the time in at the gym. If you done AAS it would be a waste of your $. Check out the diet and nutrition threads and put the hard work in the gym first. What is your age, height, weight, and bf%?

Sent from my EVO4G.