Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

2nd cycle newbie Q

Miwarob

First off, hello everyone, and thank you for any and all help and advice.

I've been lifting for several years now, but am still fairly new to juice. My first cycle was 40mg per day of just Dianabol for for 4 weeks back in October. Yes, I know just D-Bol isn't alone that great but my supplier screwed me on on the Test-E. This cycle was followed by taking November off, during which I did PCT of Nolvadex 20mg per day for 3 weeks. I had some great gains and I felt "recovered" after the 2nd week of PCT. On December 1st, I started 500mg weekly injections of Test-E. In January the doses were increased to 1500 mg per week. I have plenty of HCG and Nolvadex on hand.

Now, my question is, should I continue this cycle, tone it down, increases the doses, or start PCT? My plan was to either continue this cycle, throw in some Anadrol and Proviron along with HCG until Late May or....Take Feb off and possibly March to do some PCT and recovery. I want to keep making gains, but I don't want to crash hard after a 6 month cycle, or even worse stop my natural test production forever. I'm 28 years old BTW.

I've been lifting for several years now, but am still fairly new to juice. My first cycle was 40mg per day of just Dianabol for for 4 weeks back in October. Yes, I know just D-Bol isn't alone that great but my supplier screwed me on on the Test-E. This cycle was followed by taking November off, during which I did PCT of Nolvadex 20mg per day for 3 weeks. I had some great gains and I felt "recovered" after the 2nd week of PCT. On December 1st, I started 500mg weekly injections of Test-E. In January the doses were increased to 1500 mg per week. I have plenty of HCG and Nolvadex on hand.