Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to the site

SnipersGirl

Hi! My name is Lauren, and I am new to the site. I have been working out for about 2 years, with no real goals in mind. I got serious for about 6 months when I was training for the Marine Corps OCS last year, but when that fell through, I got complacent. My husband is in Iraq, so now I really do it just to pass the time. Anyhow, I have been asked several times over the past year if I compete. To be honest, the first time I was asked, my response was, "In what?". :)

I am 6'2" and currently 195lbs. I have no idea what my bf% is, but can tell you that I would just as soon die as give up junk food. :) I was around 10% at one point, but am pretty sure I am far from that now.

I may never have the self confidence to actually compete, but I think I would like to step up my training and get in shape to be able to.

Essentially, I would like to lean out and really add some definition to my body. I would also really like to talk with other women who share my interest in fitness!

Any suggestions are welcome (especially recipes... I hate fruits and veggies) :)

Nice to 'meet' you all!

Thanks caligirl85! I hope to 'meet' a lot of great women on here with similar interests, and I really hope to get some inspiration to look as great as I am sure the rest of you do!! :)

Welcome to EF. You came to the right place it's a great forum with plenty knowledgeable people.

Donna