Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Moving In Together...

nokaoibeachgirl

Hi Ladies. I am pretty new to elite fitness but have been looking around on the message boards quite a bit. Anyway I had a question and was hoping some of you might be able to offer some opinions. Actually not so much a question, but I was just wondering about any opinions that you ladies had on moving in with your boyfriends. How many of you have done this? Has it been a good experience? And do you have any words of warning?

I have been with my boyfriend for almost a year and we have always spent a lot of time together. I love him very much and most of all I am so happy sharing my time with him. It is so great having someone to share training and dieting with, and someone who I can have so much fun with while doing absolutely nothing. I'd like to move in with him for many reasons. Number one being that I'd like to sleep with him every night, number two being that it is chaotic going back and forth all of the time between my place and his (I live at home still, and feel like I have no home since I am running back and forth all of the time), and number three because I think we are ready to take that step. He is not quite as ready as me but mentioned it last night and will be ready quite soon I presume. (I have been careful not to push him on the issue)

Any advice or opinions on the subject would be appreciated. Thanks a lot girls.

I am a very firm believer that you should live together before you get married. You find out alot about eachother that way...and if you find out something that you just can't live with than you find out right away and not after you marry. ;)