Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test & winstrol

alalala

Need some Advice please:

Male, 25 yrs old, 5"9, 160lbs
- I've been working out for approx 4 years consistent
- I eat 6 decent meals per day (not sure exactly about how many calories).

Thinking about doing a Test + Winnie cycle accompanied by proper post cycle therapy.

Question:

Would I likely LOSE most of what I gain and if so, will I go back to how I looked before or will there likely be an improvement from Pre-Cycle even after such lost?

Thanks!

Need some Advice please:

Male, 25 yrs old, 5"9, 160lbs
- I've been working out for approx 4 years consistent
- I eat 6 decent meals per day (not sure exactly about how many calories).

Thinking about doing a Test + Winnie cycle accompanied by proper post cycle therapy.

Question:

Would I likely LOSE most of what I gain and if so, will I go back to how I looked before or will there likely be an improvement from Pre-Cycle even after such lost?

Thanks!

This is a problem. You know it, I know it, and other people know it.

Ya there might be some improvement at the end of it all but its likely uou would end up at square 1 again when its all said and done.

Is there a reason you do not want to count your cals to fined out how much you are really eating.

I will put together a count and post it - regardless, if I will LIKELY lose it all and go back to SQUARE 1 then I believe it is pointless to even do it. Problem is, I get mixed opinions..

PERSON A: You'll lose some, keep some
PERSON B: You'll lose all
PERSON C: You will not keep all but will see improvement

So at this point, I'm just furthering my research and getting more opinions to see what it is... !