Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Tb-500 log for chronic back pain

douchebag66

Ive been strugling with back problems for over 10 years now.

It started with me herniating 2discs about 11years ago.

I had sciatic nerve pain for over 2years but somehow managed to train bjj at a high level somehow.

The pain slowly got better and after i started to lift weights i was cured of all back problems.

Well i had a few good years at least but about 3years ago the problems came back worse than ever.

Not much sciata or other disc related stuff but alot of loss of stability and general pain in the area of my lower back and glutes.

It got alot worse and for the last 2years i havent been able to train bjj ot lift in any serious way.

Ive read everything about back injuries and corrective exersize and im alot better today than i was a year ago even though my back still gives up on me sometimes.

I basicly know what i need to do to fix it but im sick and tired of getting my progress halted from what i think is worn out joints and ligaments.

So ive decided to try tb-500 to supplement my rehab.

I already have a rehab log at another website so i will mostly post anythong related to tb-500 here if not anyone have any specific questions on what i do.

But in general i do daily rehab consisting of mobility stuff and glute/core activation.

Then i have 2 strength workouts per week where i do full body splits.

Also i do yoga 2-3times per week but no twisting or bending shit.

While tb-500 is purportedly good for healing damages tissue you have to look at things a bit more realistically. First of all lets look at the mechanics of the spine.