Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

steroid questions HELP!

jay0409

im new on here and im considering steroids. i am 23 about 5'10 at 160 pounds. im looking to be 180 190 hell even 200 but i want mass. ive been told deca and test and at the end of the cycle winstrol. like i said im new to this and need help big time. idk the doses or how the shots work weekly or bi weekly .. another question ive researched and found nolvax and clomids. these products are for testys also?

im new on here and im considering steroids. i am 23 about 5'10 at 160 pounds. im looking to be 180 190 hell even 200 but i want mass. ive been told deca and test and at the end of the cycle winstrol. like i said im new to this and need help big time. idk the doses or how the shots work weekly or bi weekly .. another question ive researched and found nolvax and clomids. these products are for testys also?

First my friend you heard wrong,give us your stats so we can help you

BF
training history

Welcome to the board my friend... Here u have top athletes and nice Moderators. And other roid freaks like me and others. Who will try to help u out in the besst way. Sorry english is not my first language. But i hope u understand :D

160 pounds is not to much. And some say u have to learn how to eat. or work with ur diet. I not know if u train and eat properly already ??