Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

People, please help me, do you think this cycle is sufficient?

GreedyJane

My second cycle will start in January 2014.

Here it is..

Wk 1 - 15 Test E (fuerza labs) 600mg per week taken in two 300mg doses on monday and thursday
Wk 1 - 5 35mg Dianabol (Fuerza and Zydex)
Wk 8 - 15 Winstrol (zydex) 25mg
Wk 5 - 15 Equipoise 200mg per week (only have one vial of this, do i need more?)

Pct i have but i just want answers for this cycle please guys.
Do you see anything massively wrong with it?
Cheers.

i have zero practical knowledge cause i too am just beginning to cycle.. but on the basis of some research iv been doing on all this.. u should keep an anti estrogen with you ready if u feel that ur having gyno problems.. best suggested anti estrogen is arimidex .5 ED is sufficient and it even boosts ur test levels..
besides.. its a plus point that your using Winstrol coz it also helps in preventing gyno probs..

hope it helped

-Run eq for 16 weeks no lower than 400mg. 600mg is ideal. It's worthless the way you're running it
-4 weeks of dbol is plenty
-Run winny at 50mg for 4-6 weeks for great results.
-I see no reason to run test at 600mg for a second cycle, especially stacked with the other compounds you're running. Keep it at 300-400mg and run eq at 600mg. You'll have great results like this and less sides
-Run aromasin at 12.5mg eod and adjust as needed

^^^ that's the changes id make. If you want to keep more gains, run some ostarine in pct at 25mg ED. I never cycle without it anymore. Sarms1

-Run eq for 16 weeks no lower than 400mg. 600mg is ideal. It's worthless the way you're running it
-4 weeks of dbol is plenty
-Run winny at 50mg for 4-6 weeks for great results.