Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

not getting much gains

original Delboy

Hi guys have not been around this board for a whils..as of changing jobs and stuff..
I have been training for about 3 years now and feel that i am not getting any gains:(
my biceps are rubish..as well as triceps..my back is ok but not much good either.
my shoulders are poor as well..i just need some advice what the hell i am doing wrong..i at the moment have a shoulder injury it has been like that since nearly 6 mnths and i feel that i have lost alot of power as it has effected alot of my exercises.

please help.

plz help

Ok guys this is my routine..plz have a look and help this bro out!

chest

smith machine incline....10/10/8/8
flyes 10/10/10
i am not doing flat bench as i have a shoulder injury..and it kills every time i lift heavey ish :-(

arms

barbell curls 10/10/8/8
incline curls 10/10/8/8
concentrat curls 12/10/10
triceps push down 12/12/12
tricepe rope 12/12/12

back

pull behind neck 10/10/8/8
pull infront 10/10/8/8

shoulders

My shoulder (left) i have an injury so i do not go heavey on them as i have lost power in my chesting exercises and can not do certain exersises..ie flat bench :-( as my shoulder hurts..it has been like this for 6mnths or so.
so i only do light stuff when doing shoulders.
here is what i do;

front raises..15/15/15
side laterial raises 15/15/15
shrugs 10/10/10

ps i have had a massage from a physo but it has not done no good as yet :-(

legs

squats...10/10/8/8
calf raises 10/10/8

thats all i do 4 legs..
i do not do no CV wrk so should i consider that....?

plz if some 1 can re-arrange this if it needs to be done would be very much apreciated...and help this bro out.

like i said my physiqe is not good and i am not happy with it.