Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Noob supplement and diet check/advice

new2it

I'm new to training and welcome any constructive advice. I'm finding it really confusing getting contradictory advice from my PT, mates who have been training for years, even the guy in the supplement shop has his own opinion lol.

A bit about me...

I'm 31yo, 180cm tall 19.6% bf. I was 98kgs just over 3 months ago. I've managed to drop my weight to 77kgs in 3 months thanks to a radical change in diet and the assistance of a 4 week cycle of Duromine 3 months ago to help me get my eating patterns under control and to give me that little extra kick. My diet is regular and healthy now after doing a lot of work with a dietician/PT.

My diet is the same each day:-

• Breakfast - Uncle Tobys Weight Wise Oats w/skim milk & Horleys Ice low carb (isolate) protein shake
• Morning Snack - 175gm Forme vanilla yoghurt
• Lunch - Grilled chicken and salad (no dressings)
• Afternoon snack - Handful of mixed blueberries, blackberries and strawberries and a Horleys Ice low carb (isolate) protein shake
• Dinner - Steamed chicken and veggies (no sauces) and a Horleys Ice low carb (isolate) protein shake

My current supplement regime is:-

Workout Days (Tuesday, Thursday & Friday)

--Morning
(Pre-Workout)
• 3g Gen-Tec Creatine 320 and 2.5 scoops Jack3d with 6 ounces water
• 1 tablet Herbs of Gold Bulgarian Tribulus (15g)
• 1 scoop Dymatize Elite Recoup with 600ml water (sipped on the way to and during training)

(After workout)
• 3g Gen-Tec Creatine 320 with 3 scoops Horleys Ice low carb (isolate) protein mixed with 250ml cold water
• 1 teaspoon Health Directions LivaTone Plus, 2 teaspoons of Metamucil mixed with 6 ounces water

--Afternoon