Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

No Power On Left Side Of Upper Body?

What have I encountered??

• Anyone know what is going on?

Votes: 1 50.0%
  • Does anyone have a solution?

• Anyone know what is going on?

• Does anyone have a solution?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

JESLEED7777

I have been training for ten years and have educated myself in every aspect of exercise science and nutrition.Somebody come to my rescue.I have never encountered nor heard of what has happened.When I train(and I am very developed and balanced)I do not have the power on my left side, this has only happened recently.The crazy part is there is zero pain.I have no injury I can possibly think of I am at a total loss. Anybody know what is going on.I have encounterd injuries in the past and handled it.But,this has me stumped.PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!! Jesse

MS

Could be a 'short circuit'. Check for MS. Just a long shot. :bawling:

Amaazing