Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie, first cycle of sust, questions for the pros

iws214

Hey guys. I'm a newbie to the AAS world. I'm 23 yrs old, 5'7 160 (give or take) probably around 9%bf small frame, and have been working out for about 3 yrs. Bench has plateaued around 245

I'm about to start my first cycle. I plan on running 250mg sust/ week for 10 weeks. Split between Monday and Friday. I have arimidex and tamoxifen citrate on hand for pct or any signs of gyno.

Would like some of the pros opinions on the following;

1. Is ten weeks sufficient for 1st cycle, should I go longer or shorter?
2. Dosing for pct?
3. If I end up using arimidex for bloat what's the proper dosing?
4. After a 10 week cycle with proper pct, how long will it take my test to rebound?
5. What should I expect during pct? I.E. body, mood, strength, etc.
6. Should I run the Nolva or Adex alongside of the test?
7. Will length of cycle effect test rebound time?
8. Also, anything else I should add to my pct? DOn't think I can get ahold of any HCG right now.

Sorry for all the q's, just want to be thorough and know what to expect. I've done adequate research but would like these questions answered directly.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Thanks guys.

Hey guys. I'm a newbie to the AAS world. I'm 23 yrs old, 5'7 160 (give or take) probably around 9%bf small frame, and have been working out for about 3 yrs. Bench has plateaued around 245

I'm about to start my first cycle. I plan on running 250mg sust/ week for 10 weeks. Split between Monday and Friday. I have arimidex and tamoxifen citrate on hand for pct or any signs of gyno.

Would like some of the pros opinions on the following;

1. Is ten weeks sufficient for 1st cycle, should I go longer or shorter?
2. Dosing for pct?