Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New Cycle (Test-E) & (Deca) Question! Thanks!

Jbjeepin56

Hey everyone its my first time on elite fitness! HELLO!

I have been working out most of my life since Middle school, all through high school from football and now I ready to start my first cycle! The past year I have dedicated my self to staying healthy and eating good. I am 6 feet tall, 180-185lbs???, 25 years old...and not sure about body fat.

So I got some Deca and some Test E

My question is about the other meds I should be taking during and after my cycle is over.
I want to know what I should take as far as nolva and stuff like that!

I have not started. I want to get it right before I start.
So far this is my plan

Week 1-10 Test 350mg a week dividing dose monday and thursday
Week 1-10 Deca 300mg a week dividing dose mon and thursday

I think this is a good begginner cycle!? I just want to know what other meds I should run along with it and the meds I should run after cycle is done... and when i should start taking them. Im not sure how test or deca will effect my body that is why im asking and i wont know till i try! Thanks alotttttt to any one who talks to me about it!!! you will be great help. sorry if this was too long! Thanks

Josh

what's going to happen. Your balls are gonna shrink and you won't be able to get it up....
haha.
Well for the most part you should be fine. you have low doses, which is good for a first cycle. Some prefer a test only cycle for a firdt timer because if you are prone to sides and get them, what compound will it be from? if its 2 and you have not taken either before it's hard to tell from which compound the side(s) come from.