Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need help with gyno

swollen_thumbs

Let me first start off by stating that I'm a novice at all this so I'm open to any and all good advice to help with my issue.

About 4 weeks ago I started taking anadrol that I got from a gym buddy of mine and I now notice that I have developed puffy nipples. They are not sensitive, nor do I have huge lumps under them but they are definitely puffier than before starting using anadrol. This was the only drug I was taking. I immediately stopped using the anadrol hoping that the puffy nipples would go away but it didn't so I started doing some reasearch and came across this website and read that LETROZOLE and NOLVA would help get rid of it. I recently placed an order at extremepeptides for the Letrozole 2.5mg x 30ml and Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg x 30ml. My order should be here tomorrow.

My only problem now is that I do not know how to take these peptides. Do I inject them or do I mix it with water and drink it? Also, I read that I need to take 2.5mg a day. Is that correct dosing? I hope someone out there could help a true novice.

Should have sent a PM to Needtogetaas here first, before getting the peptides. Sounds like you could have probably gotten away with just using Forma-Stanzol form Mrsupps.com.

Should have sent a PM to Needtogetaas here first, before getting the peptides. Sounds like you could have probably gotten away with just using Forma-Stanzol form Mrsupps.com.

So should I use that instead? I just need to get rid of this gyno as soon as possible.